Our Federation School Governors

Broomhaugh and Corbridge CoE First Schools are currently in the process of federating. The new Instrument is yet to be finalised but this page will be updated along with details of the new governing body as soon as possible.

Our Joint Chairs of Governors are:
Elisabeth Charman
Gayle Baty