

The Federation of Broomhaugh and Corbridge Church of England First Schools

Governing Body Committee Membership

Governor	Governor Category	Committee Membership
Gayle Baty	Foundation	Resources (Vice-Chair) EYFS Working Group
Elisabeth Charman	Foundation	Curriculum (Chair) EYFS Working Group
Suz Hart	Staff EHT	Resources Curriculum EYFS Working Group
Carole Smith	LA	Curriculum (Vice-Chair)
Ruth Symes	Parent	Curriculum EYFS Working Group
Stuart Turnbull	Parent	Resources (Chair)
Di Dickinson	Foundation	Curriculum
Monica Philbrick	Foundation	Curriculum
Rev Diana Johnson	Foundation	Resources
Rev David Kennedy	Ex Officio	Curriculum
Andrew Gardner	Co-Opted	Resources
Mel Errington	Staff	Curriculum
Nicki Burton	Associate	Resources EYFS Working Group
Emma Florek	Associate	Curriculum