## MEMBERS OF THE GOVERNING BODY

- HG Headteacher Governor
- HO Denotes that the Headteacher has chosen not to be a Governor
- TG Teacher Governor
- LA Local Authority
- PG Parent Governor
- CO Co-opted Governor
- FG Foundation

Name	Appointed by	Appointment Expires
Mr David McKenzie	Foundation Governor	04. 10. 19
Vacancy	Foundation Governor	
Vacancy	Foundation Governor	
Mrs Elaine Ryder	Foundation Governor	24 .09. 17
Mr Stan Chapman	Foundation Governor	06.01.21
Ms Carole Smith	Local Authority Governor	17.10.19
Mrs Val Barnes	Associate Member	-
Mr Dominic Aldred	Parent Governor	24.03.19
Mrs Anna Kershaw	Parent Governor	01.02.21
Teaching Staff	Teacher Governor	On Rota
Ms J Stephenson	Head Governor	
Revd Lesley Chapman	Ex Officio	

Chair of Governors from 1 Sept 2016 Mr D McKenzie 7 Church Close Riding Mill NE44 6DP <u>mckenzie.d@btinternet.com</u>

## Ian Hampson - Clerk to the Governors

Head of Service Wellbeing & Community Health Services Group County Hall

Doc/Gov/SchoolGovernorsListofMembers.doc