Name	Date Appointed	Term of Office	Appointed By	Date Stepped Down
Robert Archer	20.09.17	19.09.21	Diocese (Foundation Governor)	
Val Barnes	14.06.16	11.06.20	Diocese (Foundation Governor)	
Rev Lesley Chapman	30.08.16	Ex Officio (ongoing)	Incumbent Priest - Diocese	
Stan Chapman	06.01.17	06.01.21	Diocese (Foundation Governor)	
Elisabeth Charman	16.01.19	15.01.23	Diocese (Foundation Governor)	
Karl Fairley	16.02.18	04.02.22	Diocese (Acting Chair of Governors)	
Janine Gray		Ongoing	Teaching Staff	
Anna Kershaw	16.01.19	15.01.23	Diocese (Foundation Governor)	
Helen Ridley	TBC	TBC	Parents (Parent Governor)	
Carole Smith	13.09.16	30.05.21	Local Authority	
Jen Stephenson	01.09.02	Ongoing	Diocese (Headteacher Governor)	
Hannah Thorpe	18.01.19	17.01.23	Diocese (Foundation Governor)	
Helen Yates	TBC	TBC	Parents (Parent Governor)	
Dom Aldred	27.03.15	24.03.19	Parents (Parent Governor)	24.03.19
David McKenzie	03.10.15	04.10.19	Diocese (Foundation Governor)	06.12.17
Elaine Ryder	17.01.14	24.09.17	Diocese (Foundation Governor)	26.09.17
Jane Easterby	12.01.16	12.01.20	Diocese (Foundation Governor)	21.07.17
Jono Ewen	28.01.15	08.02.19	Diocese (Foundation Governor)	21.07.17
Rev David Wood	09.03.16	30.08.16	Diocese	29.06.16
Kim Palmer	31.10.12	13.09.16	Parent Governor	29.06.16
Penny Hawley	12.09.14	12.09.18	Foundation Governor	09.03.16
Keith Gibbard	11.09.11	01.09.15	Parent Governor	
	01.09.15	01.09.19	Local Authority	03.01.16

Chair of Governors	Clerk to Governors	
Karl Fairley – Chair of Governors (Acting)	Linda Papaioannou	
I	School Support Advisor	
	Northumberland County Council	